The mission of the Stanly County Department of Social Services is to
promote self-sufficiency, and to protect and improve the quality of life for Stanly County citizens.

Jeanette Eatman, Interim Director
Board Members:
|  Nancy Smoak, Vice Chair |
Georgette Edgerton, Member  |  Gene McIntyre, Member  | Larry Gibson, Member

Quick Links

apply in-person apply online apply online